Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Histoires de vie

Extraits de mes divers manuscrits

Don't think I've posted a video of this piece yet. "Hibiscus Dreamer". The full video is also on my YouTube 💙💖 - Prints are available in my shop. Link in my profile👍. Baophamart.etsy.com - #watercolor #archeswatercolorpaper #liquidfrisket #danielsmithwatercolor #douchrome #winsorandnewton #cotmanbrushes #smallworks #worksonpaper #painting #paintanyway #traditionalart #traditionalpainting #ooak #originalart #baopham #baotpham #baophamart @danielsmithproducts #daydreamer #dreamgirl #timelapse #timelapsepainting #hibiscus #flowers #flowerpainting #youtube #etsy

A post shared by Bao Pham (@baotpham) on

13.6k Likes, 122 Comments - Bao Pham (@baotpham) on Instagram: "Don't think I've posted a video of this piece yet. "Hibiscus Dreamer". The full video is also on my..."

baophamart:

Don’t think I’ve posted a video of this piece yet. “Hibiscus Dreamer”. The full video is also on my YouTube 💙💖
-
Prints are available in my shop. Link in my profile👍. Baophamart.etsy.com
-
#watercolor #archeswatercolorpaper #liquidfrisket #danielsmithwatercolor #douchrome #winsorandnewton #cotmanbrushes #smallworks #worksonpaper #painting #paintanyway #traditionalart #traditionalpainting #ooak #originalart #baopham #baotpham #baophamart @danielsmithproducts #daydreamer #dreamgirl #timelapse #timelapsepainting #hibiscus #flowers #flowerpainting #youtube #etsy

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article